Officers and Committee Members

China Tour 2017-18

Officers and Committee Members of the Orchestra


Gordon Beever - President and Patrons' Representative

Chris Woodhead (2nd violin) - Vice President and Secretary

Benjamin Ellin - Conductor and Music Director

Felicity Fuller (cello) - Treasurer

Elizabeth Pearson (flute) - Ticket Secretary

Jennifer Nicks (double bass) - Librarian

Kevin Cook (cello)

Peter Crawshaw (cello)

Nareece Forrest (cello)

Adam Harris (tuba)

Andy Marshall (1st violin)

Les Measures (2nd violin)

Susan Morgan (double bass)

Naomi Ramsden (2nd violin)